Ledenlijst

Naam Lid Functie Adres Woonplaats Tel Email
Stijn Vandaele Voorzitter Keukelstraat 25C Wingene 0498/20.10.38 stijnv3@gmail.com
Liesbeth Claeys Ondervoorzitter Balgerhoekstraat 26 Wingene 0473/73.71.25 miniklaai@gmail.com
Joost Vanhevel Secretaris Keukelstraat 50 Wingene 0486/12.32.94 joost.vanhevel@telenet.be
Pascale Vandendriessche Penningmeester Leendreef 9 Wingene 0497/86.64.85 pascale.vandendriessche@gmail.com
Jo Braet Lid Balgerhoekstraat 74 Wingene 0473/85.35.54 jovanny.braet@azsintjan.be
Mathias Struyve Lid Kronkelbeekstraat 24 Schuiferskapelle 0479/53.61.83 m_struyve@msn.com
Bruno Anseeuw Lid Keukelstraat 28 Wingene 0479/76.69.24 info@sterkinstroom.be
Charlotte De Coninck Lid Balgerhoekstraat 20 Wingene 0473/40.64.73 charlottedeconinck@hotmail.com
Evelien Loncke Lid Nieuwe Veldstraat 3 Wingene 0472/51.89.45 evelienloncke@gmail.com
Wim Vanrobaeys Lid Balgerhoekstraat 35 Wingene 0473/56.45.99 kayke_lennon@hotmail.com
Pieter Coghe Lid Keukelstraat 31 Wingene 0483/13.28.80 coggi@telenet.be
Kelly Verkimpe Lid Keukelstraat Wingene 0472/10.13.26 kverkimpe@zilversterre.be
Jurgen Focquaert Lid Schuiferskapellestraat 12 Wingene 0000/00.00.00 jurgenfocquaert@yahoo.com